Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Omar D. Hussamy, MD

Sports Medicine, Hand Surgery and Orthopedic Surgery located in Vero Beach, FL

14 total reviews

Omar D. Hussamy, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omar D. Hussamy, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excellent customer service. Everything done in a timely manner . Courteous staff
Michael E.
Submitted 08/23/20
Well met. Taken care of quickly and professionally. Good care given all round
Robert T.
Submitted 08/22/20
great front office...great Drs..on time...relieved my pain in 10 minutes
Carol S.
Submitted 08/22/20
Staff was very kind and thorough as is Dr. Hussamy.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everyone was professional and so far I have been pleased.
James N.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everything about my visit with Dr. Hussamy was perfect! Office staff, x-rays and consultation were efficient, friendly and professional. Surgical options and procedures were thoroughly explained. Update: the actual surgery went as described and 100% successful!
Teneca J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Well I was pleased with Dr. Omar Hussamy and his staff they were very polite respectful I came for a appointment first time visiting this office in I liked this doctor greeted me and shook my hand and told me his name and the doctor that I've been to they didn't do that I wish I had this doctor for a orthopedic doctor but I would recommend this office it's also clean and they also provide social distancing due to Covid 19 I want to say Thank you to you and your staff for a wonder job you provided even when I found out I had death in the family yesterday Thank you again.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Best doctor in the world. Really listens and very personable. Great at what he does!!
Tom C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Hussamy appears to be a very caring doctor who takes time to explain your issues and listen to your concerns. You never get the impression that he is rushing to get to the next patient. His office staff is very cordial and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!
Tamara W.
Submitted 07/23/20
I was anxious because I had to do a 2 hour mri
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent experience, great office and staff
Mark W.
Submitted 06/23/20
very professional and friendly
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good people skills, very thorough with explaining every option. Extremely happy having Him as our doctor.
Steven Z.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very good visit. I hope Don can get me fixed up. Thx.